GENERAL INFO

ADDRESS

9820 Summers Ridge Road
San Diego, CA 92121
Directions >

PHONE

858.831.7000

HOURS

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm PST

HOW CAN WE HELP?

CUSTOMER SERVICE & TECH SUPPORT

JOHN ALMEDA

JOHN ALMEDA

Customer Service Supervisor
Tel: 858.831.7084
CUSTOMER SERVICE & RMAs

CUSTOMER SERVICE & RMAs

Tel: 858.831.7040
Hours: 8am - 5pm PST
TECHNICAL SUPPORT

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Tel: 858.831.7040
Hours: 8am - 5pm PST

REGIONAL SALES CONTACTS

Frank Johnson
Sales Director, Western Region

Tel: 858.831.7046

Cell: 858.583.3510

frank.johnson@zmicro.com
Keith Purtle
Sales Director, Central & Southeast Regions

Cell: 256.783.0663

keith.purtle@zmicro.com
Melissa Wade
V.P. of International Sales
Sales Director, Eastern Region

Tel: 858-831-7034

Cell: 301-257-7959

melissa.wade@zmicro.com

SALES - SOUTH PACIFIC & INTERNATIONAL

Shaojie_Wu_ZMicro
Shawn (Shaojie) Wu
Sales Director, Pacific Rim

Tel: 858-831-7061

Cell: 858-342-0523

shaojie.wu@zmicro.com
Melissa Wade
V.P. of International Sales
Sales Director, Eastern Region

Tel: 858-831-7034

Cell: 301-257-7959

melissa.wade@zmicro.com

SALES ENGINEERING & SALES SUPPORT

Ethan_Leversen_ZMicro
Ethan Leversen
Field Application Engineer

Tel: 858-831-7018

ethan.leversen@zmicro.com
Jacob Vogel
Inside Sales Administrator

Tel: 858-831-7056

jacob.vogel@zmicro.com

MARKETING

Kirstine_Wolfe_ZMicro
Kirstine Wolfe
Product Manager

Tel: 858-831-7014

kirstine.wolfe@zmicro.com
Tom Geheran
Product Marketing Manager

Tel: 858-831-7021

tom.geheran@zmicro.com

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS & REPRESENTATIVES

Below you will find a list of our International Distributors. If there are no distributors in your area, please contact Melissa Wade – Sales Director, Europe or Shaojie Wu – Sales Director, PacificRim for assistance.

Ready To Start Your Project?

Whether you are looking for an off-the-shelf product or a custom solution, we can help you meet your requirements. Contact us to speak with one of our solutions experts.

Let’s Talk