Sales, support and distributor information

GENERAL INQUIRIES

(858) 831-7000

MAIN OFFICE
9820 Summers Ridge Road
San Diego, CA 92121
Directions >

Contact Us
CUSTOMER SERVICE &
TECHNICAL SUPPORT

(858) 831-7040

EMAIL
techsupport@zmicro.com

REGIONAL SALES CONTACTS

ZMicro-Sales-Contact-Map
Ted Krupp
Sales Director, Central & Western Regions

Tel: 858-831-7055

Cell: 858-583-2400

ted.krupp@zmicro.com
Melissa Wade
V.P. of International Sales
Sales Director, Eastern Region

Tel: 301-652-2499

Cell: 301-257-7959

melissa.wade@zmicro.com
Shawn (Shaojie) Wu
Sales Director, Pacific Rim

Tel: 858-831-7061

Cell: 858-342-0523

shaojie.wu@zmicro.com
Kirstine Wolfe
Product Manager

Tel: 858-831-7014

kirstine.wolfe@zmicro.com
Ethan Leversen
Sales Engineer

Tel: 858-831-7018

ethan.leversen@zmicro.com
Trish Valladares
Inside Sales Administrator

Tel: 858-831-7056

trish.valladares@zmicro.com
Jacob Dudzik
Marketing Manager

Tel: 858-831-7058

jacob.dudzik@zmicro.com

DEFENSE MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATIVES

ECLIPSE SALES
eclipse@zmicro.com
ESI COMPUTING, INC.
esicomputing@zmicro.com
MEGA TECHNOLOGIES INC.
megatechnologies@zmicro.com
Z Manufacturer's Representatives

OIL & GAS MANUFACTURER REPRESENTATIVE

NEW STAR ENERGY SERVICES
newstarenergy@zmicro.com

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS & REPRESENTATIVES

Below you will find a list of our International Distributors. If there are no distributors in your area, please contact Melissa Wade – Sales Director, Europe or Shaojie Wu – Sales Director, PacificRim for assistance.

Ready To Start Your Project?

Whether you are looking for an off-the-shelf product or a custom solution, we can help you meet your requirements. Contact us to speak with one of our solutions experts.

Let’s Talk